Parliament - Mothership Connection (1975)

Parliament – Mothership Connection (1975)
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and log | scans | 262mb
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 100mb
Genre: funk, soul, R&B

Mothership Connection is the 1975 album by Parliament. It features the hit songs “Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker)”, “Mothership Connection (Star Child)”, and “P. Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up)”. This is from the 1990 CD pressing that is “unmastered”. Ga ga goo ga, ga ga goo ga; ga ga goo ga ga.

Share this