Duran Duran – Paper Gods (Deluxe Version) (2015) FLAC

[Bild: azov2irh.jpg]

Genre: Pop
Format: Flac, Tracks
Bitrate: lossless
Total Size: 466 MB


01. Paper Gods (feat. Mr Hudson)
02. Last Night In The City (feat. Kiesza)
03. You Kill Me With Silence
04. Pressure Off (feat. Janelle Monáe & Nile Rodgers)
05. Face For Today
06. Dancephobia
07. What Are The Chances?
08. Sunset Garage
09. Change The Skyline (feat. Jonas Bjerre)
10. Butterfly Girl
11. Only In Dreams
12. The Universe Alone
13. Planet Roaring
14. Valentine Stones
15. Northern Lights

Uploaded.net Share-Online

Share this