Artist: Smokie
Album: The Very Best Of
Year: 1996
Label: CMC Home Entertainment
Genre: Pop-Rock
Quality: Lossless
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Tracks: 15
Time Release: 00:54:16
Size Release: 415 mb


1. Mexican Girl
2. Baby It's You
3. Living Next Door To Alice
4. Something's Been Making Me Blue
5. It's Your Life
6. If You Think You Know How To Love Me
7. Oh Carol
8. Take Good Care Of My Baby
9. Needles & Pins
10. Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
11. Don't Play Your Rock ‘N' Roll To Me
12. What Can I Do
13. I'll Meet You At Midnight
14. For A Few Dollars More
15. Who The F**k Is Alice

Download Links:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!




The post Smokie – The Very Best Of (1996) FLAC appeared first on Freshwap.

Share this